2021-2022 Trinity County TUPE Site Coordinators

County Coordinator Contact:  Ann Hill, PO Box 1256, Weaverville, 96093   Ph 530.623.2861.232  Fax 623.4489  Email ahill@tcoek12.org

Tobacco Education Program Contact:  Karen Compton, PO Box 2370, Weaverville, 96093 Ph 530.623.2024  Fax 623-6343

 

District Coordinator

District Name District Contact District Mailing Address District Phone District Fax Email Address
Burnt Ranch Tamera West PO Box 39
Burnt Ranch 95527
 530.629.2543  530.629.2479 twest@bresd.org
C.H.Y.B.A. No Site Coordinator
85 Airport Rd
Redding, CA
530.378.5254 530.378.5256  
Coffee Creek  Brian Burns
4C2 Box4740
Trinity Center, 96091
 530.266.3344  530.266.3344 bburns@tcoek12.org
Douglas City  Alanna Fornaciari PO Box 280
Douglas City 96024
 530.623.6350  530.623.6312 aforniaciari@tcoek12.org
Junction City Bridget Rogers
52680 Red Hill Rd.
Junction City 96048
 530.623.6381  530.623.5652 brodgers@tcoek12.org
Lewiston Ann Hill 685 Lewiston Rd.
Lewiston 96052
 530.778.6920  530.778.3103 ahill@tcoek12.org
Mountain Valley USD Mike Miller PO Box 339
Hayfork 96041
 530.628.5261  530.628.5344 mmiller@mvusd.us
Southern Trinity JUSD
Van  Duzen School
Susan Bray 680 Van Duzen Rd.
Bridgeville 95526
 707.574.6237  707.574.6538 sbray@stjusd.org
Southern Trinity JUSD
Southern Trinity High School
No Site Coordinator 680 Van Duzen Rd.
Bridgeville 95526
707.574.6239  707.574.6538
Southern Trinity JUSD
Hoaglin-Zenia
Peggy Canale Zenia, 95595 707.923.9670 707.932.9670 pcanale@stjusd.org
R.I.S.E. Academy  Erin Burger PO Box 1256
Weaverville 96093
 530.623.2861  530.623.4489 eburger@tcoek12.org

Trinity Preparatory Acadamy,
Trinity Alps USD
Colin Smith PO Box 1000
Weaverville 96093
 530.623.5533  530.623.5548 csmith@tausd.org
Trinity High School
Trinity Alps USD
Matthew Jessee PO Box 1060
Weaverville 96093
 530.623.6127  530.623.6661 mjessee@tausd.org
Alps View
Trinity Alps USD
Keith Sprague PO Box 1227
Weaverville 96093
 530.623.6127  530.623.3593 ksprague@tausd.org

                   


                                                              
                                                          

TUPE Director

Ann Hill
TUPE Director

530-623-2861 ext. 232


TUPE Site Coordinators
Click here to view list

Trinity County Office of Ed | 201 Memorial Drive | PO Box 1256 |  Phone (530) 623-2861 | FAX (530) 623-4489

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.