Trinity County Education Support Liaisons - 2019-2020 School Year
(Foster Youth & McKinney Vento)


County Liaison    

Trinity County
Office of Education

Tiffany Wright (FYS)

530.623.2861
PO Box 1256
Weaverville 96093
twright@tcoek12.org
    Alison Smith
  (FYS/McKV)
530.623.2861
PO Box 1256
Weaverville 96093
asmith@tcoek12.org


District Liaisons

Burnt Ranch   530.629.2543
PO Box 39
Burnt Ranch 95527
 
C.H.Y.B.A. Cindy Vogt
530.378.5724
85 Airport Rd
Redding, CA
cvogt@chybacharter.com
Coffee Creek  Brian Burns
530.266.3344
4C2 Box4740
Trinity Center, 96091
bburns@tcoek12.org
Douglas City   530.623.6350
PO Box 280
Douglas City 96024
 
Junction City Christine Camara
530.623.6381
52680 Red Hill Rd.
Junction City 96048
ccamara@tcoek12.org
Lewiston   530.778.6900
685 Lewiston Rd.
Lewiston 96052
 
Mountain Valley Anmarie Swanstrom
530.628.5261
PO Box 339
Hayfork 96041
aswanstrom@mvusd.us
Southern Trinity Peggy Canale 707.574.6237
680 Van Duzen Rd.
Bridgeville 95526
pcanale@stjusd.org
State Preschools  Sheri White 530.623.2024
PO Box 2370
Weaverville 96093
swhite@hrntrinity.org
Trinity Alps Unified
Jennifer Sprague 530.623.6127
PO Box 1060
Weaverville 96093
jsprague@tausd.org
Trinity Center  Veronica Stewart  530.266.3342
PO Box 127
Trinity Center 96091
vstewart@tcoek12.org

State Liaison McKinney Vento

California
Deptartment
of Education           
Leanne Wheeler      
866.856.8214
916.319.0383
1430 N St., Suite 6208
Sacramento 95814
lwheeler@cde.ca.gov

                    
                                                              
                                                          

Trinity County Office of Ed | 201 Memorial Drive | PO Box 1256 |  (530) 623-2861 | Contact Us| Directions 

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.